RSS

Book Give-Away: Heaven is for Real

28 Apr

Yesterday, I received a FREE copy of Heaven is For Real to give away to a reader of my blog.

Today – it could be yours.  If you’re at the Orange Conference, all you have to do is find me and tell me about the closest to death you’ve ever come.

I’ll pick the two best stories to have a rock, paper, scissors competition for the book tomorrow in the blogger’s lounge at Orange.

So… post away!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 28, 2011 in Resources

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
